Welcome to visit my company website!
中文  |  ENGLISH


Xiangyun Platform is completely independent research and development by Suzhou Xiangyun Platform Information Technology Co., Ltd., and has all independent intellectual property rights.

By summarizing the ranking rules of search engines, Xiangyun Platform optimizes the website rationally, so as to improve the ranking of Baidu and Google, and let search engines bring customers to you. Through such a set of marketing ideas based on search engine as SEO, we can provide an ecological self-marketing solution for the website, so that the website occupies a leading position in the industry, thus gaining brand benefits.

Xiangyun platform search engine optimization is divided into 8 parts:

1. Domain Name, Space Selection 2, Key Word Evaluation 3, Website Design Framework Selection 4, Content Construction 5, Online Detection 6, External Chain Construction 7, News Update 8, Comprehensive Detection of SEO

Xiangyun platform follows the following principles:

Reasonably optimize the website, improve user experience, and rationally connect with other websites, so as to improve the ranking of the site in the search engine. Customer experience is the ultimate pursuit of network value. Everything is for the purpose of customer experience.




BOSSGOO. COM (全球贸易通)is the global network marketing and cross-border e-commerce trading platform of Ningbo High-tech Zone Interconnected Start-up E-Commerce Co., Ltd. which includes two parts: global multi-language B2B precision marketing platform and cross-border e-commerce trading platform. Global Trading Tong supports 20 major global languages, covering 90% of the world's countries and regions, changes the traditional B2B marketing model, integrates enterprise websites, trade platforms, search marketing, small language marketing and other means into one, and is praised as the founder of B2B 3.0 model in the industry.

Global Trading Link helps enterprises to establish global independent marketing websites with 20 languages, and helps enterprises to market 20 language Marketing Websites for local search such as Google and Yahoo. Through the intelligent optimization system of Global Trading Link, it can get better exposure in search results and help customers get accurate results. Buyers enquiries. At the same time, GTC integrates mainstream overseas marketing channels, including search advertising CPC, e-mail marketing EDM, social media marketing, mobile website and two-dimensional code application, to help enterprises carry out multi-channel marketing promotion.






Western Data was founded in 2002, and the company has been established for 10 years. It is mainly based on ASP Internet basic services and IDC telecommunication resources services.

Scope of services: various kinds of virtual host rental, Internet exclusive sharing bandwidth rental, server hosting, server rental, enterprise e-post office, enterprise website network promotion, domain name registration, industry solutions, industry software development, system integration and other telecommunications value-added services. The company has good cooperative relations with Sichuan Telecom and many IDCs, and has been committed to the popularization and development of Internet applications in China. It has provided network application services for well-known large enterprises and authoritative institutions at home and abroad, and has won good reputation and considerable achievements.






In 2006, Xiamen NANET Technology Co., Ltd. was founded in Xiamen. It started with eight teams. After more than ten years of development, NANET Technology now has more than 200 teams. Its branches are located in Beijing, Jinan, Xiamen and other places. Its business scope radiates to the whole country. The technology of domain name is currently one million leading domains, and is one of the leading domain name registrars in China. At present, in China, NATE is the only domain name registrar that can register all the domain names on sale worldwide for customers.

NANET technology has been committed to the security of the Internet basic services industry, more than ten years of development has made it have a strong strength and rich industry experience. In 2015, NANET integrated its data protection practice for more than ten years, and devoted its efforts to build data disaster preparedness software, Ebay, in order to maximize the protection of data assets of small and medium-sized enterprises, and provide a safe and reliable data safe. Starting from Ebaoan, NANET technology helps entrepreneurs and transformers to enter the Internet and is committed to becoming an effective partner for Internet security.

The nature of the enterprise

NANET technology is a top-level registered service institution with double certification of China Internet Network Information Center (CNNIC) and Internet Domain Name System Supreme Management Agency (ICANN), focusing on the basic services of secure Internet.



SHENYANGKAIHONG TECHNOLOGY CO.,LTD.


024-62641949
zhangmiao@sykh.cn   kh@sykh.cn
400-186-7686   400-885-8845
Room 1722-1726, 17 / F, business building, 1 Jia a Eurasian joint venture, Nanjing South Street, Heping District, Shenyang


Copyright shenyang Kai Hong technology co.,ltd. ICP11015922  -1

Get ideas for marketing, please contact us

凯鸿科技,努力成为受人尊敬的互联网领军企业
VR全景展示  |  设为首页  |  收藏本站  |  网站地图  |  官方微信
售前热线:400-186-7686
售后热线:400-885-8845
沈阳凯鸿科技有限公司

 祥云平台是由苏州祥云平台信息技术有限公司自主研发,并拥有全部自主知识产权。
祥云平台通过总结搜索引擎的排名规律,对网站进行合理优化,使你的网站在百度和Google的排名提高,让搜索引擎给你带来客户。通过SEO这样一套基于搜索引擎的营销思路,为网站提供生态式的自我营销解决方案,让网站在行业内占据地位,从而获得品牌收益。
 祥云平台搜索引擎优化分为8部分:
1、域名、空间选择   2、关键词评估   3、网站设计架构选择   4、内容建设   5、上线检测   6、外链建设   7、新闻更新   8、SEO综合检测
祥云平台遵循的原则:

合理优化网站,提高用户体验,合理与其他网站互联,从而使站点在搜索引擎排名提升。客户体验是实现网络价值的追求。一直以客户体验为目的。





全球贸易通(BOSSGOO.COM)是宁波高新区互联创业电子商务有限公司旗下的网络营销和跨境电子商务交易平台,包括全球多语言B2B营销平台和跨境电子商务交易平台两大部分。全球贸易通支持全球20大语言,改变传统B2B营销模式,融合企业网站、贸易平台、搜索营销、小语种营销等手段于一体。

全球贸易通帮助企业建立拥有20种语言的全球化独立营销网站,并帮助企业将20个语种营销网站面向Google、Yahoo等本地化搜索开展营销推广,通过全球贸易通的智能优化系统,在搜索结果中取得较好的曝光,帮助客户获得买家询盘。同时全球贸易通整合主流海外营销渠道,包括搜索广告CPC,电子邮件营销EDM,社交媒体营销,手机移动网站和二维码应用等,帮助企业开展多渠道的营销推广。





西部数据成立于2002年,公司成立10年来,主要以ASP互联网基础服务、IDC电信资源服务为主导。
  服务范围:各类虚拟主机租用、Internet独享共享带宽租用、服务器托管、服务器租用、企业电子邮局、企业网站网络推广、域名注册、行业解决方案、行业软件开发、系统集成等各类电信增值服务等项目。公司和四川电信及多家IDC有良好的合作关系,一直致力于中国互联网络应用的普及与发展,先后为国内外知名的大型企业和机构提供网络应用服务,并赢得了良好的口碑和可观的业绩。





2006年,厦门纳网科技股份有限公司成立于厦门,从8个人团队起步,经过十余年发展,如今纳网科技拥有200多人的团队,分公司遍及北京、济南、厦门等地,业务范围辐射广。纳网科技目前是国内域名注册商之一。

纳网科技一直致力于互联网基础服务产业,十余年的发展使其拥有了雄厚的实力和丰富的行业经验。2015年,纳网科技融合其十余年的数据保护实践,倾力打造数据灾备软件——易备安,力求较大程度地保护中小企业的数据资产,提供可靠的数据保险箱。纳网科技以易备安为出发点,助力创业者和转型者进军互联网,致力于成为互联网启航得力伙伴。
企业性质
    纳网科技是中国互联网络信息中心(CNNIC)和互联网域名体系管理机构(ICANN)双认证的注册服务机构,专注于互联网基础服务。





中国万网成立于1996年,是中国互联网应用服务提供商之一。万网致力于为企业客户提供完整的互联网应用服务,服务范围涵盖基础的域名服务、主机服务;企业邮箱、网站建设、网络营销、语音通信等应用服务;以及企业电子商务解决方案和顾问咨询服务,以帮助企业客户真正实现电子商务应用,提高企业的竞争能力。



沈阳凯鸿科技有限公司

SHENYANGKAIHONG TECHNOLOGY CO.,LTD.


售前:400-186-7686   售后:400-885-8845

电话(TEL):024-62640980
传真(fax):024-62640980
Email: zhangmiao@sykh.cn   kh@sykh.cn
地址(add):沈阳市和平区南京南街1甲欧亚联营商务大厦17楼1722-1726室
【扫一扫 关注微信】

Copyright © 凯鸿科技 版权所有   辽ICP备11015922号-1

服务项目: 网站建设/制作,微信微分销,祥云平台,全球贸易通,小程序开发!

获取网络营销方案,有想法请联系我们