Welcome to visit my company website!
中文  |  ENGLISH


Position:Home>Case
Shenyang Jiahe gas official website
Website:
Click:4862
Upload time:2017/12/22
Customer introduction

  Company name: Shenyang Jiahe Gas Co., Ltd.

Company profile: founded in May 4, 1998. The registered capital is 20 million yuan. The registered address is located at No. 7 Methylene 2-1, 7th Street, Shenyang Economic and Technological Development Zone. The company's business scope is to produce and distribute propane, CNG, LNG, liquid oxygen, nitrogen, argon, carbon dioxide, acetylene, mixture, cutting gas, helium, sulfur hexafluoride, high purity gas, rare gas, multi-component mixture, standard gas, medical oxygen, etc. Industrial gas, dangerous goods transportation and equipment leasing.

Enterprise Strength: The company has two 100 cubic meters of propane tanks, other 5-100 cubic meters of various low-temperature storage tanks more than 50. There are nearly 100 kinds of transport vehicles, of which 10-25 tons of heavy semi trailer trucks are more than 30.

Have physical laboratory, chemical laboratory. It has advanced laboratory equipment such as helium ion chromatograph, gas chromatography, dew point analyzer, micro oxygen analyzer and so on. It has the ability to detect all kinds of gases. Built seamless gas cylinder, acetylene cylinder inspection station. It has complete gas analysis and detection capability and cylinder inspection capability.  Equipped with gas supply equipment and system.

The company passed the ISO9001:2000 quality management system certification in 2004. Having gas filling license, hazardous chemicals business license, hazardous chemicals Road transport license, pharmaceutical production license.

Enterprise Vision: Through ten years of unremitting efforts, our company has become a professional gas production and management enterprise with rich practical experience. Its subsidiaries include Fushun Jiahe Gas Co., Ltd., Fushun Jufeng Chemical Co., Ltd., Dalian Jiahe Gas Co., Ltd., Shenyang Sifangtai Acetylene Gas Plant, Fushun Jiahe Industrial Gas Logistics Co., Ltd., and Fushun Jiahua Chemical Co., Ltd. Customers are all over Northeast and Hebei. Shenfei Group, Dawn Group, Special Substation Engineering, Tangshan Steel, Shougang Group, Machine Tool Group, BMW, GM Beisheng, Sanyang Heavy Industry, Liaohe Oilfield and many other enterprises have established long-term cooperative relations with our company. Our company is a member of China Industrial Gas Industry Association, Vice Chairman of China Gas Association Welding and Cutting Committee and Special Gas Information Network. Since 2004, it has been a "contract-abiding, credit-worthy" unit in Shenyang. In 2005, it was appraised as a good faith unit by Liaoning Quality Wanlihang Promotion Association. Excellent quality, reasonable price, considerate service and punctual delivery are the promises of Jiahe Gas to customers.


沈阳嘉和气体微官网

SHENYANGKAIHONG TECHNOLOGY CO.,LTD.


024-62641949
zhangmiao@sykh.cn   kh@sykh.cn
400-186-7686   400-885-8845
Room 1722-1726, 17 / F, business building, 1 Jia a Eurasian joint venture, Nanjing South Street, Heping District, Shenyang


Copyright shenyang Kai Hong technology co.,ltd. ICP11015922  -1

Get ideas for marketing, please contact us

凯鸿科技,努力成为受人尊敬的互联网领军企业
VR全景展示  |  设为首页  |  收藏本站  |  网站地图  |  官方微信
售前热线:400-186-7686
售后热线:400-885-8845
凯鸿沈阳建站成功案例
您的当前位置:首页>建站案例
沈阳嘉和气体微官网
所属分类:微信案例
所属行业:工业/生产制造
浏览网址:
点击量:14268
上传时间:2017/12/22
客户介绍

    公司名称:沈阳嘉和气体有限公司
企业简介:成立于1998年5月4日。注册资本2000万元。 注册地址位于沈阳经济技术开发区七号街7甲2-1号, 公司经营范围:生产经销丙烷、CNG、LNG、液体氧、氮、氩、二氧化碳,乙炔气、混合气、切割气、氦气、六氟化硫,高纯气体、稀有气体、多元混合气、标准气体、医用氧等各种工业气体,危险品货物运输、设备租赁。
    企业实力:本公司现有100立方米丙烷储罐二台、其他5-100立方米各种低温储罐五十余台。各种运输车辆近百台,其中10-25吨重型半挂槽车30余台。
    拥有物理化验室、化学化验室。拥有氦离子色谱仪,气相色谱仪,露点仪,微量氧分析仪等先进的化验设备,具有气体全项检测能力。建有无缝气瓶、乙炔气瓶检验站。具有完备的气体分析检测能力、钢瓶检验能力。具有供气设备和系统制作能力。
    公司于2004年通过ISO9001:2000质量管理体系认证。拥有气体充装许可证,危险化学品经营许可证,危险化学品道路运输许可证,药品生产许可证。

    企业愿景:我公司通过十年来不懈的努力,现已成为具有丰富实践经验的专业气体生产、经营企业。旗下有抚顺嘉和气体有限公司、抚顺市钜丰化工有限公司、大连嘉和气体有限公司、沈阳市四方台乙炔气厂、抚顺嘉和工业气体物流有限公司、抚顺嘉华化工有限公司。客户遍及东北、河北地区,沈飞集团、黎明集团、特变电工、唐钢股份、首钢股份、机床集团、宝马汽车、通用北盛、三洋重工、辽河油田等很多企业均和我公司建立有长期合作关系。我公司是中国工业气体工业协会、中国气协焊割气委员会副主任委员、特种气体信息网会员单位。2004年以来一直是沈阳市“守合同,重信用”单位,2005年被辽宁省质量万里行促进会评为诚信单位。优异的质量、合理的价格、周到的服务、准时的交货是嘉和气体对用户的承诺。

沈阳嘉和气体微官网

沈阳凯鸿科技有限公司

SHENYANGKAIHONG TECHNOLOGY CO.,LTD.


售前:400-186-7686   售后:400-885-8845

电话(TEL):024-62640980
传真(fax):024-62640980
Email: zhangmiao@sykh.cn   kh@sykh.cn
地址(add):沈阳市和平区南京南街1甲欧亚联营商务大厦17楼1722-1726室
【扫一扫 关注微信】

Copyright © 凯鸿科技 版权所有   辽ICP备11015922号-1

服务项目: 网站建设/制作,微信微分销,祥云平台,全球贸易通,小程序开发!

获取网络营销方案,有想法请联系我们