Welcome to visit my company website!
中文  |  ENGLISH


》Walk into Kaihong

Shenyang Kaihong Science and Technology Co., Ltd. was founded in Shenyang, Liaoning Province in 2011. It is a high-tech enterprise in Liaoshen area. Since its inception, the company has been focusing on providing SMEs with the information solutions for e-commerce and internal management, focusing on the future of enterprises, and providing satisfactory information services for enterprises. In 2013, the company won the favor and recognition of Xiangyun Platform, a national network R&D group company, and became a strategic partner. With the continuous expansion of business, the company has formed three core product systems, which are independent development (PC project, mobile app, Wechat development, office OA, ERP, etc.), domestic publicity (Xiangyun platform and Wechat marketing) and overseas promotion (Global Trading Link).

Based on the characteristics of local enterprises in Northeast China and their deep understanding of Internet application, since its establishment, Kaihong Technology has provided all-round and multi-level information services for nearly 10,000 large and medium-sized enterprises. With the rapid development of China's economy and the support of national policies, Kaihong Technology has been rapidly developed. Upgrading, from less than 10 team members in the initial stage, to the present three northeastern provinces in Shenyang, Dandong, Changchun have branches, with more than 100 team members.

Kaihong Science and Technology has a senior project development team, 2 senior network engineers, 4 program architects, 9 professional art design team and network marketing planning team, providing customers with a full range of information services from development to construction to marketing. Among them, bachelor degree accounted for more than 90%.

Kaihong Science and Technology has a team of senior network practitioners, which integrates planning, development, design, marketing, management and other all-round professional operations. In the process of business development, the company has accumulated rich industry experience, marketing resources and partnership resources, and gradually established a standardized customer service and security system. Deeply supported and recognized by the relevant units of the Liaoning provincial government.

Kehong people have been adhering to the business philosophy of "let customers win first, win-win with customers", providing a variety of information solutions for many small and medium-sized enterprises in Liaoshen area, which has been praised by the market. Kaihong people firmly believe that through our continuous efforts and pursuit, with the enterprise concept of "striving to become a respected leading Internet enterprise", more and more small and medium-sized enterprises can truly feel the vitality and vitality brought by informatization to the development of enterprises.


Kaye science and technology


》organizational structure

Kaihong Technologies has experienced network engineers, program architects, professional art designers and network marketing planning team to provide customers with all-round information services from station building to marketing. Kai hung technology believes that talent is the foundation of enterprise development, and teamwork is the core of enterprise growth. The technical team of Kai hung technology is from various universities, with strong foundation and excellent technology. We have a technical team consisting of professional engineers and technicians, of which 90% have undergraduate degree. Kaihong Science and Technology has long adhered to the open and open source technology line, with cross-platform, portable and open Java technology as the core, and Linux system as the main operating system. In the company's technology development team, the technical staff with Java technology as the core has reached more than 80%. In strict accordance with the requirements of software engineering, Kaihong Science and Technology has established a professional and independent software product quality control department, which is responsible for the control and supervision of various processes related to the quality of software products, including software development process and specifications, product configuration management, product testing, product release, etc., so as to ensure that the software is soft. Every link of the product strictly controls the product quality, and provides our customers with products that meet the international software quality standards.


Kaye science and technology

》Qualification certification

Kaye science and technology

》Propagandist video

》Office environment

Kaye science and technology

SHENYANGKAIHONG TECHNOLOGY CO.,LTD.


024-62641949
zhangmiao@sykh.cn   kh@sykh.cn
400-186-7686   400-885-8845
Room 1722-1726, 17 / F, business building, 1 Jia a Eurasian joint venture, Nanjing South Street, Heping District, Shenyang


Copyright shenyang Kai Hong technology co.,ltd. ICP11015922  -1

Get ideas for marketing, please contact us

凯鸿科技,努力成为受人尊敬的互联网领军企业
VR全景展示  |  设为首页  |  收藏本站  |  网站地图  |  官方微信
售前热线:400-186-7686
售后热线:400-885-8845
沈阳凯鸿科技有限公司

》走进凯鸿

沈阳凯鸿科技有限公司2011年创立于辽宁沈阳,是辽沈地区一家高新技术企业。成立以来,公司一 直专注于为中小企业电子商务和内部管理提供信息化解决方案, 关注企业未来,为企业提供满意的信息化服务。随着业务的不断拓展,公司已形成以自主开发(PC项目、移动端的app、微信开发、办公OA、ERP 等),国内宣传(祥云平台及微信营销)和海外推广(全球贸易通)为主的三大核心的产品体系。

公司基于对东北本土企业的特点,和其对互联网应用的深刻理解,自成立以来,凯鸿科技已为千余家大中小型企业提供了多层次的信息化服务,并伴随着中国经济的高速发展,国家政策的支持,凯鸿科技得到了迅速的提升,从初期不足十人团队, 发展到目前在东北三省的沈阳、丹东、长春都设有分支机构,团队超过100人 。

凯鸿科技拥有项目开发团队,网络工程师2人、程序架构师4人、专业美术设计团队和网络 营销策划团队9人,为客户提供由开发到建站到营销的信息化一整套服务。

凯鸿科技拥有一支由网络从业人士组成的人才队伍,集策划、开发、设计、营销、管理等全 方位专业化运作于一体。在开展业务的 过程中,公司还积累了丰富的行业经验、营销资源和合作伙伴关系资源,并逐渐建立起规范的客户服务和保障体系。公司被沈阳市和平区人力资源和社会保障局授予沈阳市和平区高校毕业生就业见习基地。

凯鸿人一直秉承着“让 客户先赢,同客户共赢”的经营理念,为辽沈地区众多中小企业提供了多种信息化解决方 案,受到市场的一致好评。凯鸿人坚信,通过我们的不断努力和追求,带着“努力成为受人尊敬的互联网领军企业”的企业理念,让更多的中小企业 真切感受到信息化给企业发展带来的生机和活力。


凯鸿科技


》组织架构

凯鸿科技拥有网络工程师、程序架构师、专业美术设计师和网络营销策划团队,为客户提供由建站到营销的信息化服务。凯鸿科技认为,人才是企业发展的根本,团队为企业成长之核心。凯鸿科技的技术团队 人才来自各大高校,基础厚实,技术过硬。拥有一支由专业工程师和技术人员组成的技术团队,其中本科学历者占90%。凯鸿科技长期以来一直坚持开放、开源的技术路线,以跨平台、可移植、开放的Java技术为核心,坚持 以Linux系统作为主要的操作系统,公司的技术开发团队中,以Java 技术为核心的技术人员达到了80%以上。 凯鸿科技还严格按照软件工程的要求,建立了专业、独立的软件产品质量控制部门,专门负责与软件产品质量相 关的各个流程的控制和监督,包括软件开发的流程和规范、产品配置管理、产品测试、产品发布等,从而保证在软件产品的每一个环节严格控制产品质量,为我们客户提供较符合软件质量标准的产品。


凯鸿科技

》资质认证

凯鸿科技

》宣传视频



》办公环境

凯鸿科技

沈阳凯鸿科技有限公司

SHENYANGKAIHONG TECHNOLOGY CO.,LTD.


售前:400-186-7686   售后:400-885-8845

电话(TEL):024-62640980
传真(fax):024-62640980
Email: zhangmiao@sykh.cn   kh@sykh.cn
地址(add):沈阳市和平区南京南街1甲欧亚联营商务大厦17楼1722-1726室
【扫一扫 关注微信】

Copyright © 凯鸿科技 版权所有   辽ICP备11015922号-1

服务项目: 网站建设/制作,微信微分销,祥云平台,全球贸易通,小程序开发!

获取网络营销方案,有想法请联系我们